Tuesday, 23 June 2020

tefl online pro - Teachers' Choice Award winner, 2020!



At the beginning of this week, we received the really great news that tefl online pro has won the Teachers' Choice Award for the second year in a row.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of our customers for choosing to take their international Online TEFL/TESOL certification with teflonlinepro.com

One of the areas of consistently positive feedback that we receive is that we don't charge hidden fees. So, the price you pay for your course is inclusive of course access and all services - services include certificate issue, 24/7 Online Tutor access, and access to the tefl online pro International Job Guidance Team.

Customers also consistently rate our courses, and the support provided on the course, as excellent.

We would also like to take this opportunity to speak a little about COVID-19 and TEFL/TESOL:

With the rise of the pandemic the options for going abroad and teaching English have been extremely limited. As a result of this, the vast majority of our graduates have been choosing to teach English online - something which has been a lifeline for a lot of people during the prolonged periods of lockdown and quarantine.

Fortunately though, many countries around the world are beginning to open up now and - as we are currently witnessing over in Europe - the opportunities for teaching English overseas are gradually becoming available to TEFL/TESOL graduates again.

tefl online pro are keeping up with the current worldwide travel restrictions/requirements, so please feel free to get in touch with us if you would like to know more about whether it is currently realistic to begin planning your overseas trip.

We expect Europe to be completely open to third-country (visitors from outside the EU) travel from July/August, and we further expect most of Asia to begin relaxing their current travel restrictions from August/September.

In the meantime, we invite you to read through our teaching English essential reads articles. Some of our more popular articles:




https://teflonlinepro.com/everything-you-need-to-know-about-teaching-english-in-south-korea/




https://teflonlinepro.com/everything-you-need-to-know-about-teaching-english-online/




https://teflonlinepro.com/everything-you-need-to-know-about-teaching-english-in-spain/




https://teflonlinepro.com/everything-you-need-to-know-about-teaching-english-in-germany/




https://teflonlinepro.com/everything-you-need-to-know-about-teaching-english-in-thailand/



https://teflonlinepro.com/everything-you-need-to-know-about-teaching-english-in-vietnam/




https://teflonlinepro.com/everything-you-need-to-know-about-teaching-english-in-japan/



https://teflonlinepro.com/everything-you-need-to-know-about-teaching-english-in-brazil/



https://teflonlinepro.com/everything-you-need-to-know-about-teaching-english-in-costa-rica/




https://teflonlinepro.com/everything-you-need-to-know-about-teaching-english-in-the-czech-republic/



Stay safe and healthy,

Paul Murphy

Operations Manager
info@teflonlinepro.com
https://teflonlinepro.com/
https://www.facebook.com/teflonlinepro/
Teachers' Choice Award winner, 2019 | 2020

Tuesday, 26 May 2020

TEFL Online Pro review - 27th May, 2020

TEFL Online Pro review - 27th May, 2020.

It's always lovely when we receive positive feedback and the latest tefl online pro review over at trustedteflreviews.com has definitely made our day.

We continue to strive to be the best in our field - international Online TEFL/TESOL certification courses - and we are definitely up there among the leaders in this field.

What separates us from the competition?

Our customer service!

When you take a tefl online pro international Online TEFL/TESOL certification course, you are designated a private tutor who is there to answer any questions you have. Your tutor also provides you with detailed, constructive feedback on your lesson plan assignments. 

Most other TEFL/TESOL courses charge extra for this service. We don't. Online tutor support comes complimentary with all three tefl online pro international Online TEFL/TESOL certification courses:




When you have completed your tefl online pro international Online TEFL/TESOL certification course, you will receive your international TEFL/TESOL certificate within seven working days. Most other TEFL/TESOL courses charge for the issue of the certification. We don't. There are no hidden fees when you take one of the tefl online pro international Online TEFL/TESOL certification courses.

When you have received your international TEFL/TESOL certificate, you will also gain complimentary access to the tefl online pro International Job Guidance Team. Again, most other TEFL/TESOL courses charge a fee for this access. We don't. and our international job guidance services are provided as a lifetime guarantee.

We would just like to take this opportunity to thank Jessica for taking the time to write her review of the tefl online pro 120-Hour Professional international Online TEFL/TESOL certification course:


Wishing all of our customers and graduates a wonderful teaching week!

Paul Murphy

Operations Manager
info@teflonlinepro.com
Teachers' Choice Award winner, 2019

Monday, 18 May 2020

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

The latest TEFL Online Pro review

We would like to thank Jane for taking the time to leave her feedback on the tefl online pro 120-Hour Professional international TEFL/TESOL certification course:

TEFL Online Pro review - May 7, 2020

Paul Murphy
Operations Manager
teflonlinepro.com
info@teflonlinepro.com
Teachers’ Choice Award winner, 2019

Sunday, 26 April 2020

tefl online pro reviews 2020

Here are verified as trusted reviews of the tefl online pro program received so far in 2020:



Tuesday, 31 March 2020



Due to the global Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, tefl online pro strongly recommends taking your international TEFL/TESOL certification course online and then teaching online until the pandemic has been contained.
Our International Job Guidance Team service is available for you at any time during your teaching English career. It doesn’t just stop once you have secured your first teaching position.
We are also experts in the field of helping place tefl online pro graduates into high-paying online teaching (from home) employment, through our extensive research of online language schools, and our international contacts.
To further illustrate this, please refer to our latest blogpost:
Stay safe everyone.
Paul Murphy
Operations Manager
teflonlinepro.com
info@teflonlinepro.com
Teachers’ Choice Award winner, 2019

Saturday, 28 March 2020

tefl online pro reviews website


Hi there!

We are still in the low season - also commonly known as being the Silly Season, due to a lot of disinformation/misinformation doing the rounds online at around this time of year.


In a recent blog post, we recently addressed the issue of online attacks by competitors and just how toxic a highly competitive industry can lower itself to.


So, in response, we spent a weekend setting up the tefl online pro tesol course reviews website.


One of the first things you may spot is that there are no reviews :)


This is because if a customer/graduate of the tefl online pro program wishes to submit a review online, they do so on their own volition.


So why did we spend a whole weekend holed up in the office, attempting scrunched-up-paper hoop slam dunks and drinking coffee to dangerous excess? Oh, and working of course on the website?


We thought it would be a good opportunity to provide additional information, on a basic platform, that will hopefully improve the customer experience further.


As a few examples, we:


List some of our favorite travel links.

Advise you on some essential travel tips.
Update you on any recent news in the international TEFL/TESOL community.

Regarding the latter, we please request anyone reading this to follow your government guidelines regarding any restrictions having been put into place because of the Coronavirus. It is so important that you stay at home as much as possible. If you do need to leave your home, you should cover your mouth and nose with a face mask, maintain social distancing, and thoroughly wash your hands throughout the day.


If you are a tefl online pro graduate and have found yourself stuck without work because your school has temporarily shut down because of the pandemic, please feel free to get in touch with us and we will assist you with online teaching options as a recommended alternative.


We are experts in the field of helping place tefl online pro graduates into high-paying online teaching (from home) employment, through our extensive research of online language schools, and international contacts.


Stay safe. Stay healthy.



Paul Murphy

Operations Manager






tefl online pro - Teachers' Choice Award winner, 2020!

At the beginning of this week, we received the really great news that tefl online pro has won the Teachers' Choice Award for the se...